Read Our Reviews

Our goal is always 100% satisfaction. See what some of our previous customers had to say about their car buying experience!

  1. Shannen Kuntz

    Oct 27, 2021

    So, to preface, I am not a fan of car dealerships. Most people feel pressured and like they are being lied to. That being said, my experience at Cars 2 Go was exceptional! I was in a really bad spot and needed a car that day. I explained my situation bad what little I had for a down payment and they made it work for me! This was the easiest car purchasing experience I've ever done. I didn't get bad vibes or pushy energy...everything was right! My car is working out great so far...I really do think this place is amazing. I know 82nd has A LOT of places to purchase a used vehicle...go here.

  2. Luis E

    Oct 07, 2021

    Everyone at Cars To Go makes car shopping quick and easy!!! ?? ?? ????????

  3. Alicia Koskela

    Aug 29, 2021

    Thanks again to the folks at Cars To Go!! Special thanks to Dan Murphy, he made the buying experience relaxed and fun.It was definitely meant to be.We did our background checking before arrival, they post the Carfax on the website.We love our one owner Nissan Quest Van!!

  4. Katriska Wilson

    Aug 22, 2021

    Antonio did a fabulious job. Cars to Go allowed me to take the vehicle to a Volvo dealer to get inspected. The vehicle was in good condition and passed inspection. I had no issues. Outstanding customer service.

  5. Sabrina Renee

    Aug 07, 2021

    Santos was super awesome and worked with us to get a great deal! Great experience overall.

  6. Joy Newman

    Aug 05, 2021

    Great place! Came in unsure of what exactly we wanted, just knew of a few specifics, and Antonio lead us to the car we ended up buying. Went very smoothly and are driving away very happy ?? plenty of options at fair prices!

  7. Maureen Perry

    Jul 29, 2021

    We went here because they had more suv's we liked. Although I've been told, never buy a car off 82nd. Well, we did. We started with a 2011 Chevy Equinox. We drove it, it broke. They fixed it. A week later, we drove it, it broke. 3 weeks later, we got it back. The lights came on. It went back. I cried and said I'm done. They helped us get a different car. We work together and we're all happy. The guys stood by their business and I would go back. They took the scariness out of 82nd. We made new friends. Thanks Santos and Larry.

  8. Kaylie Hogan

    Jun 08, 2021

    Just bought a car here and the staff was so kind and helpful! You can really tell they care about making sure you're happy with the car you're going home in, and that you get a good value. Thank you so much Santos, and the rest of the staff at Cars to Go!

  9. Shelly Andreff

    Jun 01, 2021

    Great customer service less than a month after I got my vehicle though after I pay it almost eight grand for it it's got a leak in the oil pan and it's got a hole in the muffler and I've got a bad Cadillac converter. So I erased my first review and here's what I got to say they need to inspect their cars

  10. Droopy PushinPapers

    May 22, 2021

    Bought a car couple months ago it went well. Antonio, Santos, and Ben are great workers lots of help and motivation to the community!

  11. UNDERGROUND NW

    May 21, 2021

    Great Service & Car has been reliable still since the day I bought it. Antonio is a great salesman. If you go in I’d recommend you ask for him.

  12. mario palma

    May 18, 2021

    Even though I did not end up buying a car, the costumer service was great Antonio had a great understanding of the vehicles on the lot and was ready for any questions asked. He made the environment feel comfortable and helpful while I was looking for a car! I would highly recommend!

  13. brianna noel

    May 13, 2021

    had a great experience here. Antonio helped my fiancé and i find the perfect car for us that was well within our budget. better than the other dealerships we checked out, i would recommend this place.

  14. Rochelle Smith

    Jan 23, 2021

    The entire staff at cars to go was exceptional and welcoming. I was scheduled to look at the 2006 Ford expedition at 5pm but didn't arrive till almost 6:30. Tom was wonderful and patient with us throughout the entire process. After test driving, chit chatting and doing all the paperwork we left with our amazing SUV and a great experience. We didn't feel pressured to purchase the vehicle and they didn't try to rush us out of there. They stay open way past their closing time to make sure we got everything we wanted and all paperwork was properly done. I would recommend this family owned dealership to anyone wanting to purchase a used vehicle. Thank you Cars To Go!

  15. Gabrielle Cryer

    Jan 15, 2021

    Our agent was very clear and easy to communicate with during our transaction. We are very happy with our overall experience with Cars To Go, as we are first time vehicle buyers. I would recommend Cars To Go to anyone interested in purchasing a quality used vehicle. Customer service was outstanding.

  16. Andrea Edwards

    Jan 13, 2021

    In mid October, I financed the vehicle shown below. It was one of the best car buying experiences I've had in a long time. They were always willing to work with me on any issues that came up regarding the car. That doesn't happen often with dealerships. I appreciate them and hope to do business with them in the future. ?? Thank You!

  17. mabel lopez

    Nov 07, 2020

    i hav a car here ' ilove my car 2013 mazda people very nice friendly they work with my bad credict ' ?? i thanyou ?? everyone '

  18. kamaui williams

    Oct 01, 2020

    Up front and honest is the best way to do business and Cars to Go understands customer service comes 1st.

  19. aleah liebenau

    Sep 19, 2020

    Santos was amazing!! He was so understanding and helpful. He helped me getting my first car. He is a really good listener and really good at getting your dream car. :)

  20. Roberto Ruiz Rebo

    Jul 27, 2020

    Good ship cars

  21. krista knutsen

    Jul 25, 2020

    Santos treats his customers with respect and no funny business. Had a wonderful time picking out my car. Good prices.

  22. Sean Dubs

    Jul 14, 2020

    Santos and the management were quick to respond to questions and really worked to help get us financing and the car we’ve needed!

  23. Ulises Tlaseca

    Jul 06, 2020

    Santos was great and got us a good deal.

  24. Trinity E

    Jun 26, 2020

    Santos is GREAT!!!! He worked with us, is nice, a great salesman. I HIGHLY recommend working with him if you come in.

  25. Royelle Roth

    Jun 10, 2020

    The car salesmen here are amazing and I highly recommend for anybody that is looking for a car should get it from Cars to Go. Big shoutout to Matthew and Neil!! They are some really great, honest, and kind hearted individuals. I am a full time college student and they were nice and willing to work with me and get me into a really nice car for a fair price. God bless all the salesmen at Cars to Go!!

  26. Ashley O'Brien

    Jun 08, 2020

    Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! There was no high pressure gimmicks or annoying chatter. They let us browse without suffocating. Matthew was awesome! So friendly and helpful. He got us an amazing deal and walked us through the paperwork without rushing through it. Very straightforward and laid back experience. I’ll definitely recommend them to anyone. Thanks Matthew!

  27. Briana Rehana

    May 19, 2020

    If you’re looking for a great, trust worthy salesman see Santos!

  28. Darla Hewitt

    May 17, 2020

    Matthew & Santos were fantastic, I highly recommend them. I hate car shopping, and usually end up getting mad and stomping out, or getting mad and mouthing off, because of how many times they have to "ask their boss". I loved that we stated what our down payment was and the max we wanted to pay each month, and told them to give the absolute bottom line they will take off, and they did. It was the most painless car buying experience I have ever had. We drove home in a beautiful Jeep. Stop in and check them out.. You will have the best car experience ever.

  29. christina allen

    May 14, 2020

    Matt at Cars to go was absolutely wonderful and very helpful, I took my mother to go look for a new car for herself and we get really nervous looking because we want to be treated well and get a good deal. Not only did Matt treat us like we were at home but also helped us get a great deal on the car my mom really wanted. If you need a new car, I recommend coming to Cars to Go and asking for Matt! It was an awesome experience and if I need a car in the future this is definitely where I am heading!

  30. Dorshia Tanaka

    May 13, 2020

    Thank you guys to go. Matthew did an awesome job with my financing made me feel at ease when I was a little bit nervous about it. They gave me a great price and an awesome car. This is my third car I bought from Cars to go and they’ve always treated me right. keep up the good work guys.

  31. Jacklyn Rae

    May 08, 2020

    Santos hooked us up with a beautiful truck and provided us with very excellent service! It was a very relaxed atmosphere, no pressure, and overall a great car buying experience. Definitely recommend others to come here if looking to buy a vehicle.

  32. Cristhian Gomez

    May 08, 2020

    Highly recommend Cars to go. From start to finish Santos and team took care of us. Stress free no pressure car shopping. ??????

  33. Larry S.

    Apr 02, 2020

    Good people

  34. Lightning

    Mar 14, 2020

    They got me a dream car that I wanted at the best price around. They beat everyone else in a 100 mile range of my search for cars when looking for quality and price. 5/5. Would recommend them especially if you are shopping for used cars that are pretty much brand new. Best deals for high quality cars.

  35. Osce Traweek

    Mar 01, 2020

    I looked for months to find the right car. I went to a few other dealerships before Cars to Go. Not only did I get the $300 off for being a vet but Chris personally took time to explain how the 2 other dealerships had offered me considerably less than my trade is was worth. I was offered $1000 from the other guys Cars to Go gave me $3500 for my trade in and the $300 vet discount!

  36. Thomas Neumayer

    Jan 09, 2020

    Adam stuck with it until the deal was done. Went away happy with my purchase and dealing with the people at Cars to Go.

  37. Douglas J

    Nov 30, 2019

    Got me in the right car at the right price. They have great deals on the lot.

  38. Toni Harris

    Nov 13, 2019

    Santos was amazing helping me find the right van..... he has great customer service. Stand by his word. Great experience

  39. thomas quill

    Sep 17, 2019

    Today was excellent, to be honest I was not expecting to buy a vehicle but the low financing was to good to pass up, got the vehicle I was looking for to save my wallet in the Ford focus, also came with a warranty which was a sigh of relief and confidence in cars to go really peaked my interest and had to close the deal with the affordable price which I can live with thank you so much for the great service Adam the car guy ??

  40. Heather Mendoza

    Sep 09, 2019

    Santos was awesome very friendly and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone thank you so much santos

  41. Devin Tapec

    Sep 07, 2019

    Adam helped me get into my Honda Accord. Very helpful, fast and friendly.

  42. Suzanne Hutson

    Aug 30, 2019

    Adam was a rock star !! Help me find a nice car

  43. Dan Hurley

    Aug 03, 2019

    Very responsive and friendly. Enjoyed working with Santos. Great customer service. He got us exactly what we wanted at the right price. He even washed the car for us before we left with it.

  44. Meena Algharawi

    Jul 30, 2019

    The best car dealership ?? and wonderful people especially adam

  45. Tricia Va'a

    Jul 23, 2019

    We were very blessed to work with Santos Hernandez. He was quick and efficient. We were in and out very quickly. Santos has been there for 10yrs and the company has been here even longer. Everyone there was great. I will definitely come back. Thank you very much Santos and the family at Cars to Go for all of your hard work. God bless you all! Sincerely, The Va'as

  46. ADEEZY LOGAN

    Jul 20, 2019

    Adam and the staff was a very knowledgeable when it cames to financing and being a 1st time buyer and I would 100% to do business with them in the future.

  47. Ambrose Meanus

    Jul 20, 2019

    I enjoyed this process with Santos Hernandez in buying my new Ford freestyle. I recommend others to come to this place to buy a car because the employees are nice and confident in their business. I will remember everything here that has happened.

  48. claudia edwards

    Jul 16, 2019

    Bought a car from Adam he was great. He was our personal shopper and very helpful.

  49. Ricky Forester

    Jul 09, 2019

    Adam was extremely helpful. Best cardealer experience I ever had.

  50. Jason Nemjo

    Jul 07, 2019

    Though we weren't able to find the right car for us it certainly wasn't because of a lack of inventory. Adam was super to work with. He gave us plenty of time on our own to check out several vehicles. When we couldn't decide on what we wanted their was no pressure that we had to pull off their lot with a car today. I would recommend them and if they get something in stock that matches what we need I would do business here in a heartbeat.